Our Team

Here to help you

Through years of experience, our sales and customer service representatives have come to understand your needs. With their own unique skills and qualities, each of them is ready to answer your questions and determine the products and services that will work for your business.

Nova Scotia

Order Desk: 902-454-9384 or 902-468-8082

Chris Pittman
VP, Sales

E-mail: cpittman@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-499-4600

Sales Representatives

Tom Griffin
E-mail: tgriffin@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-225-1833
Areas: Halifax Downtown

Shawn Hartlen
E-mail: shartlen@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-293-8983
Areas: Halifax

AJ George 
E-mail: ajgeorge@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-292-1732
Areas: Dartmouth

 

 

Willy Quinlivan-Hall
E-mail: wquinlivan@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-579-9461
Areas: Halifax, Spryfield, Tantallon

Mary Anne Taylor
E-Mail: mtaylor@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-452-8855
Areas: South Shore & Valley

Jason Brown
E-mail: jbrown@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-476-2926
Areas: Bedford, Sackville, Windsor, Wolfville

Ahmed Baraket
E-Mail: abarakat@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-322-2271
Areas: Cape Breton

Andrew Fisher
E-Mail: afisher@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-814-8209
Areas: Truro, New Glasgow, Antigonish

Newfoundland

Order Desk: 709-778-2753

Greg Moore
VP, Sales

E-mail: gmoore@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-727-0862

Sales Representatives

George Butland
E-mail: gbutland@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-690-7616
Areas: Bay Roberts, Carbonear, Holyrood, Manuals

Mark Ivany
E-mail: mivany@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-690-7613
Areas: St. John’s

Peter Lee
E-mail: plee@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-764-2552
Areas: Portugal Cove – St. Phillips, Torbay, Bonnavista, Clarenville

Todd Pennell 
E-mail: tpennell@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-640-0605
Areas: Corner Brook, Gander, Grand Falls – Windsor

New Brunswick / Prince Edward Island

Order Desk: 506-857-4268

Tim Cameron
VP, Sales

E-mail: tim.cameron@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-856-0701

Sales Representatives

Pat Cameron
E-mail: pcameron@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-850-9773
Areas: Moncton, Dieppe, Riverview, Bouctouche, Sussex

Mike Snowden
E-mail: msnowden@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-856-0730
Areas: Moncton, Sackville, Charlottetown, Amherst

Tina McAllister 
E-mail: tmcallister@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-866-1240
Areas: Miramichi, Bathurst, Campbellton

John Kays
E-mail: jkays@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-393-7869
Areas: Prince Edward Island

Luc Chouinard
E-mail: lchouinard@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-871-7850
Areas: Saint John, Fredericton

Contracts

Louise Jessome
VP, Contracts

E-mail: ljessome@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-476-2956

Contract Sales

Andrew Jessome
E-mail: ajessome@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-497-0646

Keith Preston
E-mail: kpreston@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-209-7471

Management Team

Norm Mensour
CEO

E-mail: nmensour@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-880-7611

Mike Hickey
Director, Strategic Sales

E-mail: mhickey@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-499-7600

Tony Joy
SVP Customer Support & Strategy

E-mail: tjoy@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-456-3313

Michelle Hollett
VP, Finance

E-mail: mhollett@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-725-4849

Laurie Ann Coring
Director, Customer Strategy & Marketing

E-mail: lcoring@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-483-8725

Gary Power
VP, Operations

E-mail: gpower@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-693-0828

Kathleen Miles
Director, Human Resources
E-mail: kmiles@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-580-1131