Our Team

Here to help you

Through years of experience, our sales and customer service representatives have come to understand your needs. With their own unique skills and qualities, each of them is ready to answer your questions and determine the products and services that will work for your business.

Nova Scotia

Order Desk: 902-454-9384 or 902-468-8082

Tony Joy
Senior VP, Sales

E-mail: tjoy@bigerics.com
Phone: 902-456-3313

Sales Representatives

Jason Brown
E-mail: jbrown@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-476-2926
Areas: Dartmouth North to Antigonish

John Craig
E-mail: jcraig@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-452-6803
Areas: Dartmouth North to Antigonish

AJ George 
E-mail: ageorge@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-292-1732
Areas: South Shore & Valley

Robert Flemming
E-mail: rflemming@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-266-4436
Areas: Halifax, Bedford, Sackville

Tom Griffin 
E-mail: tgriffin@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-225-1833
Areas: Dartmouth, Halifax

Shawn Hartlen
E-Mail: shartlen@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-293-8983
Areas: CB, Auto Detailing (Atlantic)

Martin O’Brien
E-Mail: mo’brien@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-880-1250
Areas: Territory Manager, Halifax

Jim Quinn
E-Mail: jquinn@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-441-2335
Areas: Halifax

Newfoundland

Order Desk: 709-778-2753

Gord Noseworthy
VP, Sales

E-mail: gnoseworthy@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-727-0862

Sales Representatives

George Butland
E-mail: gbutland@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-690-7616
Areas: St. John’s, Conception Bay South/North

Jim Flynn
E-mail: jflynn@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-687-7842
Areas: St. John’s, Mt.Pearl, Marystown

Mark Ivany
E-mail: mivany@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-690-7613
Areas: St. John’s, Mt. Pearl, Clarenville

Pete Lee
E-mail: plee@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-764-2552
Areas: St. John’s, Clarenville, Avalon

Todd Pennell 
E-mail: tpennell@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-640-0605
Areas: Western NL

Danielle Penney 
E-mail: dpenney@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-771-8287
Areas: NL & Labrador

Keith Thorne
E-Mail: kthorne@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-697-5031
Areas: St. John’s, Marystown, Clarenville

Jason Whalen
E-Mail: jwhalen@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-690-7612
Areas: St. John’s, Avalon

New Brunswick / Prince Edward Island

Order Desk: 506-872-1023

Kelly MacNeil
VP, Sales

E-mail: kmacneil@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-874-3406

Sales Representatives

Eric Dupuis
E-mail: edupuis@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-866-3730
Areas: Moncton, Grand Falls, Edmunston

Steve Grant
E-mail: sgrant@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-230-2175
Areas: Fredericton, St. John, St. Stephen, Woodstock

Tina McAllister 
E-mail: tmcallister@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-866-1240
Areas: Moncton, Sussex, Miramichi, Shediac, Richibucto, Sackville, Oxford

John Kays
E-mail: jkays@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-393-7869
Areas: Prince Edward Island

Mike Soppa
E-mail: msoppa@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-381-1924
Areas: New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

Contracts

Louise Jessome
VP, Contracts

E-mail: ljessome@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-476-2956

Contract Sales

Andrew Jessome
E-mail: ajessome@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-497-0646

Keith Preston
E-mail: kpreston@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-209-7471

Management Team

Norm Mensour
CEO

E-mail: nmensour@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-880-7611

Mike Hickey
Director, Strategic Sales

E-mail: mhickey@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-499-7600

Michelle Hollett
VP, Finance

E-mail: mhollett@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-725-4849

Laurie Ann Coring
Director, Customer Strategy & Marketing

E-mail: lcoring@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-483-8725

Gary Power
VP, Operations

E-mail: gpower@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-693-0828

Kathleen Miles
Director, Human Resources
E-mail: kmiles@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-580-1131