Our Team

Here to help you

Through years of experience, our sales and customer service representatives have come to understand your needs. With their own unique skills and qualities, each of them is ready to answer your questions and determine the products and services that will work for your business.

Nova Scotia

Order Desk: 902-454-9384 or 902-468-8082

Sales Representatives

Tom Griffin
E-mail: tgriffin@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-225-1833
Areas: Halifax Downtown

AJ George 
E-mail: ajgeorge@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-292-1732
Areas: Dartmouth

Willy Quinlivan-Hall
E-mail: wquinlivan@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-579-9461
Areas: Halifax, Spryfield, Tantallon

Mary Anne Taylor
E-Mail: mtaylor@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-452-8855
Areas: South Shore & Valley

Andrew Fisher
E-Mail: afisher@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-814-8209
Areas: Oakfield, Truro, New Glasgow, Antigonish

Ahmed Barakat
E-Mail: abarakat@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-322-2271
Areas: Cape Breton

Newfoundland

Order Desk: 709-778-2753

Adam Hicks
Director, Sales

E-mail: ahicks@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-770-5513

Sales Representatives

George Butland
E-mail: gbutland@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-690-7616
Areas: Bay Roberts, Carbonear, Holyrood, Manuals

Mark Ivany
E-mail: mivany@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-690-7613
Areas: St. John’s

Todd Pennell
E-mail: tpennell@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-640-0605
Areas: Corner Brook, Gander, Grand Falls – Windsor

Peter Lee
E-mail: plee@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-764-2552
Areas: Portugal Cove – St. Phillips, Torbay, Bonnavista, Clarenville

Travis Inkpen
E-mail: tinkpen@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-687-7842
Areas: St. John’s South, Mount Pearl, Paradise, Conception Bay South, Placentia & the Burin Peninsula

New Brunswick / Prince Edward Island

Order Desk: 506-857-4268

Kevin Perry
Director, Sales

E-mail: kperry@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-227-2941

Sales Representatives

Tim Cameron
Senior Account Manager
E-mail: tim.cameron@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-856-0701

Pat Cameron
E-mail: pcameron@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-850-9773
Areas: Moncton, Dieppe, Riverview, Bouctouche, Sussex

Tina McAllister
E-mail: tmcallister@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-866-1240
Areas: Miramichi, Bathurst, Campbellton

Luc Chouinard
E-mail: lchouinard@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-871-7850
Areas: Saint John, Fredericton

John Kays
E-mail: jkays@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-393-7869
Areas: Prince Edward Island

Contracts

Louise Jessome
VP, Contracts

E-mail: ljessome@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-476-2956

Contract Sales

Andrew Jessome
E-mail: ajessome@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-497-0646

Keith Preston
E-mail: kpreston@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-209-7471

Kelly MacNeil
E-mail: kmacneil@bigerics.com
Cell: 506-874-3406

Management Team

Norm Mensour
CEO

E-mail: nmensour@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-880-7611

Tony Joy
SVP Customer Support & Strategy

E-mail: tjoy@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-456-3313

Kerry Jennex
CFO

E-mail: kjennex@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-880-3713

Laurie Ann Coring
Director, Customer Strategy & Marketing

E-mail: lcoring@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-483-8725

Kathleen Miles
Director, Human Resources

E-mail: kmiles@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-414-1211

Gary Power
VP, Operations

E-mail: gpower@bigerics.com
Cell: 709-693-0828

Chris Pittman
VP, Sales

E-mail: cpittman@bigerics.com
Cell: 902-499-4600