Our Team

Here to help you

Through years of experience, our sales and customer service representatives have come to understand your needs. With their own unique skills and qualities, each of them is ready to answer your questions and determine the products and services that will work for your business.

Nova Scotia

Order Desk: (902) 454-9384

Martin O'Brien
Key Account Manager

Email: mobrien@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 880-1250

Jim Ripoll
Key Account Manager

Email: jripoll@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 331-0808

Andrew Fisher
New Business Development

Email:afisher@bigerics.com
Cell:(902) 814-8209

Sales Representatives

Willy Quinlivan-Hall
Email: wquinlivan-hall@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 579-9461
Areas: Dartmouth 

Trish Munro
Email: tmunro@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 441-2335
Areas: North-end and South-end Halifax

Brandon Starkey
Email: bstarkey@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 717-2966
Areas: Halifax Downtown

Mary Anne Taylor
Email: mtaylor@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 452-8855
Areas: South Shore & Valley

Jacob Oickle
Email: joickle@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 209-4857
Areas: Cumberland, Central, Amherst, Antigonish & Cape Breton

Ronnie Coons 
Email: rcoons@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 225-1833
Areas: Bayers Lake, Bedford, Sackville, Windsor, Wolfville

 

Newfoundland

Order Desk: (709) 778-2753

Adam Hicks
Director, Sales

Email: ahicks@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 770-5513

Jason Whalen
Project Manager

Email: jwhalen@bigerics.com 
Cell: (709) 690-7612

Gord Noseworthy
Director, New Business Development

Email: gnoseworthy@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 727-0862

Sales Representatives

George Butland
Email: gbutland@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 690-7616
Areas: Bay Roberts, Carbonear, Holyrood, Manuals

Todd Pennell
Email: tpennell@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 640-0605
Areas: Corner Brook, Gander, Grand Falls – Windsor

Peter Lee
Email: plee@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 764-2552
Areas: Portugal Cove – St. Phillips, Torbay, Bonnavista, Clarenville

Travis Inkpen
Email: tinkpen@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 687-7842
Areas: St. John’s South, Mount Pearl, Paradise, Conception Bay South, Placentia & the Burin Peninsula

New Brunswick / PEI

Order Desk: (506) 857-4268

Kevin Perry
Director, Sales

Email: kperry@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 227-2941

Sales Representatives

Jacqueline Howatt
Email: jhowatt@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 227-5497
Areas: Moncton, Dieppe

Martine Richard
Email: mrichard@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 866-1240
Areas: Miramichi, Bathurst, Tracadie, Edmundston

Nic Laplante
Email: nlaplante@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 393-7869
Areas: Prince Edward Island

Andrew Benson
Email: abenson@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 871-7850
Areas: Riverview, Shediac, Bouctouche, Oromocto, Fredericton, Woodstock NB, Sussex, Saint John, St. Stephen

Management Team

Norm Mensour
CEO

Email: nmensour@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 880-7611

Tony Joy
SVP Customer Support & Strategy

Email: tjoy@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 456-3313

Bill Barlett
CFO

Email: bbarlett@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 304-2713

Kathleen Miles
Director, Human Resources

Email: kmiles@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 414-1211

Chris Pittman VP, Sales
Email: cpittman@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 499-4600

Contracts

Keith Preston 
Director, Contracts
Email: kpreston@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 209-7471

Andrew Jessome
Project Manager

Email: ajessome@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 497-0646