Our Team

Here to help you

Through years of experience, our sales and customer service representatives have come to understand your needs. With their own unique skills and qualities, each of them is ready to answer your questions and determine the products and services that will work for your business.

Nova Scotia

Order Desk: (902) 454-9384

Matt Vidito
Director, Sales

E-mail: mvidito@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 210-1683

Martin O'Brien
Key Account Manager

Email: mobrien@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 880-1250

Jim Ripoll
Key Account Manager

Email: jripoll@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 331-0808

Atlantic Canada
New Business Development

Email: atlanticcanada@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 499-7600

Sales Representatives

Willy Quinlivan-Hall
E-mail: wquinlivan-hall@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 579-9461
Areas: Dartmouth 

Trish Munro
E-mail: tmunro@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 441-2335
Areas: North-end and South-end Halifax

Brandon Starkey
E-Mail: bstarkey@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 717-2966
Areas: Halifax Downtown

Mary Anne Taylor
E-Mail: mtaylor@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 452-8855
Areas: South Shore & Valley

Andrew Fisher
E-Mail: afisher@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 814-8209
Areas: Oakfield, Truro, New Glasgow, Antigonish, Cape Breton

Bedford/Sackville
E-mail: info@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 454-9384
Areas:Bedford/Sackville

 

Newfoundland

Order Desk: (709) 778-2753

Adam Hicks
Director, Sales

E-mail: ahicks@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 770-5513

Jason Whalen
Project Manager

Email: jwhalen@bigerics.com 
Cell: (709) 690-7612

Gord Noseworthy
Director, New Business Development

Email: gnoseworthy@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 727-0862

Sales Representatives

George Butland
E-mail: gbutland@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 690-7616
Areas: Bay Roberts, Carbonear, Holyrood, Manuals

Todd Pennell
E-mail: tpennell@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 640-0605
Areas: Corner Brook, Gander, Grand Falls – Windsor

Peter Lee
E-mail: plee@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 764-2552
Areas: Portugal Cove – St. Phillips, Torbay, Bonnavista, Clarenville

Travis Inkpen
E-mail: tinkpen@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 687-7842
Areas: St. John’s South, Mount Pearl, Paradise, Conception Bay South, Placentia & the Burin Peninsula

New Brunswick / PEI

Order Desk: (506) 857-4268

Kevin Perry
Director, Sales

E-mail: kperry@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 227-2941

Sales Representatives

Jacqueline Howatt
E-mail: jhowatt@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 227-5497
Areas: Moncton, Dieppe

Christian Goldie
E-mail: cgoldie@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 588-1215
Areas: Sussex, Saint John, St. Stephen

Martine Richard
E-mail: mrichard@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 866-1240
Areas:

Nic Laplante
E-mail: nlaplante@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 393-7869
Areas: Prince Edward Island

NB Sales
E-mail: nbsales@bigerics.com
Cell: (506) 871-7850
Areas: Riverview, Woodstock, Fredericton, Edmunston, Shediac, Richibucto

Management Team

Norm Mensour
CEO

E-mail: nmensour@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 880-7611

Tony Joy
SVP Customer Support & Strategy

E-mail: tjoy@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 456-3313

Bill Barlett
CFO

E-mail: bbarlett@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 304-2713

Kathleen Miles
Director, Human Resources

E-mail: kmiles@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 414-1211

Gary Power
VP, Operations

E-mail: gpower@bigerics.com
Cell: (709) 693-0828

Chris Pittman
VP, Sales

E-mail: cpittman@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 499-4600

Contracts

Keith Preston 
Director, Contracts
E-mail: kpreston@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 209-7471

Andrew Jessome
Project Manager

E-mail: ajessome@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 497-0646

Art Sherman
Project Manager

E-Mail: asherman@bigerics.com
Cell: (902) 331-0135